Name Phone Email Position Grade Twitter Links
Alan Tanski (716) 761-6121 ATanski@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Technology / CAD
Amy Swanson (716) 761-6121 ASwanson@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Special Education
Andrew Minton (716) 761-6121 AMinton@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Music
Anne Achenbach (716) 761-6121 AAchenbach@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 2nd
Brad Barmore (716) 761-6121 BBarmore@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Physical Education
Bryna Booth (716) 761-6121 BBooth@sherman.wnyric.org Principal N/A
Casey Delles (716) 761-6121 CDelles@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher English
Chad Goldberg (716) 761-6121 CGoldberg@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 1st
Cindy Gabriel (716) 761-6121 CGabriel@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Speech
Concetta Barone (716) 761-6121 CBarone@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Pre K
Cory Emory (716) 761-6121 CEmory@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Mathematics
Courtney Taylor (716) 761-6121 CTaylor@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Special Education
David Maleski (716) 761-6121 DMaleski@sherman.wnyric.org Transportation N/A
Deanie Thorsell (716) 761-6121 DThorsell@sherman.wnyric.org School Nurse N/A
Elyssa Stoddard (716) 761-6121 EStoddard@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Mathematics
Emily Eckwahl (716) 761-6121 EEckwahl@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Health /Physical Education
Erika Stormer (716) 761-6121 EStormer@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher English
Frank Lewczyk (716) 761-6121 FLewczyk@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Special Education
Greg Eckwahl (716) 761-6121 GEckwahl@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Mathematics
Heather Croscut (716) 761-6121 HCroscut@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 4th
Heidi Ottaway (716) 761-6121 HOttaway@sherman.wnyric.org Cafeteria Manager N/A
Holly Brink (716) 761-6121 HBrink@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Elementary Art
Jamie Berg (716) 761-6121 JBerg@sherman.wnyric.org Curriculum Coordinator N/A
Jared Oehlbeck (716) 761-6121 JOehlbeck@sherman.wnyric.org Buildings and Grounds N/A
Jennifer Benedetto (716) 761-6121 JBenedetto@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Kindergarten
Jessica Weise (716) 761-6121 JWeise@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Special Education
Joann Liffner (716) 761-6121 JLiffner@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 3rd
Joel Fisher (716) 761-6121 JFisher@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 6th
Judy Warren (716) 761-6121 JWarren@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher N/A
Julie Minor (716) 761-6121 JMinor@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Pre K
Julie Reyda (716) 761-6121 JReyda@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Special Education
Julie Solinger (716) 761-6121 JSolinger@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 3rd
Kari Barmore (716) 761-6121 KBarmore@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 5th
Kathryn Brown (716) 761-6121 KBrown@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Earth Science
Kathy Deering (716) 761-6121 KDeering@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Physical Education
Kelly Maleski (716) 761-6121 KMaleski@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Ag Tech.
Kimberly McCray (716) 761-6121 KMcCray@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Social Studies / History
Kimberly Oehlbeck (716) 761-6121 KOehlbeck@sherman.wnyric.org School Business Official N/A
Kristin Goldberg (716) 761-6121 KGoldberg@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 1st
Kristy Collver (716) 761-6121 KCollver@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Special Education
Laura Swanson (716) 761-6121 LSwanson@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher OT / PT
Lauren Harper (716) 761-6121 LHarper@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 2nd
Laurie Rubner 716-761-6122 lrubner@sherman.wnyric.org Account Clerk N/A
Lennart Liffner (716) 761-6121 LLiffner@shermancsd.org Teacher Biology
Lisa Carlson (716) 761-6121 LCarlson@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Library
Luke Waygood (716) 761-6121 lwaygood@sherman.wnyric.org Staff N/A
Maureen Bogdanowicz (716) 761-6121 MBogdanowicz@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Kindergarten
Michael Ginestre (716) 761-6121 MGinestre@sherman.wnyric.org Superintendent N/A
Mike Shimmel (716) 761-6121 MShimmel@sherman.wnyric.org Staff N/A
Molly Martin (716) 761-6121 MMartin@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Business
Nicole Palmatier (716) 761-6121 NPalmatier@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher English
Paige Cobb (716) 761-6121 PCobb@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 5th
Pamela Fisher (716) 761-6121 PFisher@sherman.wnyric.org Guidance Secretary N/A
Pamella Zarpentine (716) 761-6121 PZarpentine@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher / Parent Liaison N/A
Patricia Martin (716) 761-6121 PMartin@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Foreign Language
Patrick Burns (716) 761-6121 PBurns@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher N/A
Renee Hanby (716) 761-6121 RHanby@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 4th
Robert Minton (716) 761-6121 RMinton@sherman.wnyric.org Guidance Counselor N/A
Robin Martin (716) 761-6121 RMartin@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher 6th
Sally Berg (716) 761-6121 SBerg@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Music
Scott Costantini (716) 761-6121 SCostantini@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Social Studies / History
Shawn McKane (716) 761-6121 SMcKane@sherman.wnyric.org Guidance Counselor N/A
Tammy Hawkins (716) 761-6121 THawkins@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher High School Art
Timothy Cook (716) 761-6121 TCook@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Chemistry Physics
Tracie Smith (716) 761-6121 TCederquist@sherman.wnyric.org Superintendent Secretary N/A
Ty Harper (716) 761-6121 THarper@sherman.wnyric.org Teacher Social Studies / History