Name Phone Email Position Grade Twitter Links
Achenbach, Anne (716) 761-6121 AAchenbach@shermancsd.org Teacher 2nd
Tanski, Alan (716) 761-6121 ATanski@shermancsd.org Teacher Technology / CAD
Minton, Andrew (716) 761-6121 AMinton@shermancsd.org Teacher Music
Morrison, Ann (716) 761-6121 amorrison@shermancsd.org PreK-12 Principal N/A
Tanner, Arthur (716) 761-6121 atanner@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Nickerson, Betty Jo (716) 761-6121 bnickerson@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Dinsmore, Beverly (716) 761-6121 bdinsmore@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Barmore, Brad (716) 761-6121 BBarmore@shermancsd.org Teacher Physical Education
Mason, Brenda (716) 761-6121 bmason@shermancsd.org Cleaner N/A
Rhebergen, Brent (716) 761-6121 brhebergen@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Eddy, Bridget (716) 761-6121 beddy@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Graham, Carol (716) 761-6121 cgraham@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Delles, Casey (716) 761-6121 CDelles@shermancsd.org Teacher English
Goldberg, Chad (716) 761-6121 CGoldberg@shermancsd.org Teacher Title
Stoddard, Cindy (716) 761-6121 cstoddard@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Barone, Concetta (716) 761-6121 CBarone@shermancsd.org Teacher Grade 2
Emory, Cory (716) 761-6121 CEmory@shermancsd.org Teacher Mathematics
Taylor, Courtney (716) 761-6121 CTaylor@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Hinsdale, Cynthia (716) 761-6121 chinsdale@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Morano, Dakota (716) 761-6121 dmorano@shermancsd.org Teacher Math
Jacobson, Danielle (716) 761-6121 djacobson@shermancsd.org Teacher Grade 1
Guzman, David (716) 761-6121 dguzman@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Maleski, David (716) 761-6121 DMaleski@shermancsd.org Head Bus Driver N/A
Tenpas, David (716) 761-6121 dtenpas@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Zemcik, Dawn (716) 761-6121 dzemcik@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Gratto, Elaine (716) 761-6121 egratto@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Wiggers, Ella (716) 761-6121 ellaw@fscr.mygbiz.com Social Worker N/A
Dingfelder, Emily (716) 761-6121 edingfelder@shermancsd.org Speech & Language Pathologist N/A
Eckwahl, Emily (716) 761-6121 EEckwahl@shermancsd.org Teacher Health /Physical Education
Stormer, Erika (716) 761-6121 EStormer@shermancsd.org Teacher English
Lewczyk, Frank (716) 761-6121 FLewczyk@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Eckwahl, Greg (716) 761-6121 GEckwahl@shermancsd.org Teacher Mathematics
Burke, Gregory (716) 761-6121 gburke@shermancsd.org Teacher Foreign Language
Croscut, Heather (716) 761-6121 HCroscut@shermancsd.org Teacher 4th
Warner, Heather (716) 761-6121 hwarner@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Brink, Holly (716) 761-6121 HBrink@shermancsd.org Teacher Elementary Art
Marino, Jacob (716) 761-6121 jmarino@shermancsd.org Teacher SPED
Oehlbeck, Jared (716) 761-6121 JOehlbeck@shermancsd.org Director of Facilities N/A
Eddy, Jenni (716) 761-6121 jeddy@shermancsd.org Guidance Secretary N/A
Benedetto, Jennifer (716) 761-6121 JBenedetto@shermancsd.org Teacher Kindergarten
Sloan, Jessica (716) 761-6121 jsloan@shermancsd.org Cleaner N/A
Weise, Jessica (716) 761-6121 JWeise@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Kopta, JoAnn (716) 761-6121 jkopta@shermancsd.org Nurse N/A
Liffner, JoAnn (716) 761-6121 JLiffner@shermancsd.org Teacher 3rd
Fisher, Joel (716) 761-6121 JFisher@shermancsd.org Teacher 6th
Waite, John (716) 761-6121 jwaite@shermancsd.org Cleaner N/A
Matkovich, Joseph (716) 761-6121 jmatkovich@shermancsd.org Building Maintenance Mechanic N/A
Card, Judy (716) 761-6121 jcard@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Minor, Julie (716) 761-6121 JMinor@shermancsd.org Teacher Pre K
Reyda, Julie (716) 761-6121 JReyda@shermancsd.org Teacher Speech
Solinger, Julie (716) 761-6121 JSolinger@shermancsd.org Teacher 3rd
Tanski, Kailyn (716) 761-6121 ktanski@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
Deering, Kathy (716) 761-6121 KDeering@shermancsd.org Teacher Physical Education
Maleski, Kelly (716) 761-6121 KMaleski@shermancsd.org Teacher Ag Tech.
Cole, Kimberly (716) 761-6121 Kcole@shermancsd.org Teacher Aide N/A
McCray, Kimberly (716) 761-6121 KMcCray@shermancsd.org Teacher Social Studies / History
Oehlbeck, Kimberly (716) 761-6121 KOehlbeck@shermancsd.org School Business Administrator N/A
Soderberg, Kris (716) 761-6121 ksoderberg@shermancsd.org Psychologist N/A
Goldberg, Kristin (716) 761-6121 KGoldberg@shermancsd.org Teacher 1st
Collver, Kristy (716) 761-6121 KCollver@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Swanson, Laura (716) 761-6121 LSwanson@shermancsd.org Teacher OT
Rubner, Laurie 716-761-6122 lrubner@shermancsd.org Account Clerk N/A
Young, Lena (716) 761-6121 lyoung@shermancsd.org Teacher PK
Liffner, Lennart (716) 761-6121 LLiffner@shermancsd.org Teacher Biology
Roache, Linda (716) 761-6121 lroache@shermancsd.org Cook N/A
Carlson, Lisa (716) 761-6121 LCarlson@shermancsd.org Teacher Library
Svenson, Lori 716-761-6121 LSvenson@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Waygood, Luke (716) 761-6121 lwaygood@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Griswold, Lynn (716) 761-6121 lgriswold@shermancsd.org Cleaner N/A
Bogdanowicz, Maureen (716) 761-6121 MBogdanowicz@shermancsd.org Teacher Kindergarten
Tallman, Meredith (716) 761-6121 mtallman@shermancsd.org Food Service N/A
Ginestre, Michael (716) 761-6121 MGinestre@shermancsd.org Superintendent N/A
Shimmel, Mike (716) 761-6121 MShimmel@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Martin, Molly (716) 761-6121 MMartin@shermancsd.org Teacher Business
Marino, Nicole (716) 761-6121 nmarino@shermancsd.org Assistant Principal N/A
Palmatier, Nicole (716) 761-6121 NPalmatier@shermancsd.org Teacher English
Burns, Patrick (716) 761-6121 PBurns@shermancsd.org Teacher Grade 5
Spacht, Raymond (716) 761-6121 rspacht@shermancsd.org Grounds Keeper N/A
Hanby, Renee (716) 761-6121 RHanby@shermancsd.org Teacher 4th
Tanner, Robb (716) 761-6121 rtanner@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Martin, Robin (716) 761-6121 RMartin@shermancsd.org Teacher 6th
Berg, Sally (716) 761-6121 SBerg@shermancsd.org Teacher Music
Warner, Sandy (716) 761-6121 swarner@shermancsd.org Cleaner N/A
Costantini, Scott (716) 761-6121 SCostantini@shermancsd.org Teacher Social Studies / History
McKane, Shawn (716) 761-6121 SMcKane@shermancsd.org Guidance Counselor N/A
Bates, Susan (716) 761-6121 sbates@shermancsd.org Cafeteria Manager N/A
Swanson, Amy (716) 761-6121 ASwanson@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Hawkins, Tammy (716) 761-6121 THawkins@shermancsd.org Teacher High School Art
Tenpas, Tammy (716) 761-6121 ttenpas@shermancsd.org Bus Driver N/A
Cook, Timothy (716) 761-6121 TCook@shermancsd.org Teacher Chemistry Physics
Smith, Tracie 71676161224812 TCederquist@sherman.wnyric.org Superintendent Secretary N/A
Harper, Tyrus (716) 761-6121 THarper@shermancsd.org Teacher Social Studies / History
Celestino, Vincent (716) 761-6121 vcelestino@shermancsd.org Teacher Earth Science