Name Phone Email Position Grade Twitter Links
Achenbach, Anne (716) 761-6121 AAchenbach@shermancsd.org Teacher 2nd
Tanski, Alan (716) 761-6121 ATanski@shermancsd.org Teacher Technology / CAD
Minton, Andrew (716) 761-6121 AMinton@shermancsd.org Teacher Music
Barmore, Brad (716) 761-6121 BBarmore@shermancsd.org Teacher Physical Education
Booth, Bryna (716) 761-6121 BBooth@shermancsd.org Principal N/A
Delles, Casey (716) 761-6121 CDelles@shermancsd.org Teacher English
Goldberg, Chad (716) 761-6121 CGoldberg@shermancsd.org Teacher Title
Barone, Concetta (716) 761-6121 CBarone@shermancsd.org Teacher Grade 2
Emory, Cory (716) 761-6121 CEmory@shermancsd.org Teacher Mathematics
Taylor, Courtney (716) 761-6121 CTaylor@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Jacobson, Danielle (716) 761-6121 djacobson@shermancsd.org Teacher Grade 1
Maleski, David (716) 761-6121 DMaleski@shermancsd.org Transportation N/A
Eckwahl, Emily (716) 761-6121 EEckwahl@shermancsd.org Teacher Health /Physical Education
Stormer, Erika (716) 761-6121 EStormer@shermancsd.org Teacher English
Lewczyk, Frank (716) 761-6121 FLewczyk@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Eckwahl, Greg (716) 761-6121 GEckwahl@shermancsd.org Teacher Mathematics
Croscut, Heather (716) 761-6121 HCroscut@shermancsd.org Teacher 4th
Brink, Holly (716) 761-6121 HBrink@shermancsd.org Teacher Elementary Art
Oehlbeck, Jared (716) 761-6121 JOehlbeck@shermancsd.org Buildings and Grounds N/A
Benedetto, Jennifer (716) 761-6121 JBenedetto@shermancsd.org Teacher Kindergarten
Weise, Jessica (716) 761-6121 JWeise@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Liffner, JoAnn (716) 761-6121 JLiffner@shermancsd.org Teacher 3rd
Fisher, Joel (716) 761-6121 JFisher@shermancsd.org Teacher 6th
Warren, Judy (716) 761-6121 JWarren@shermancsd.org Teacher 5th Grade
Minor, Julie (716) 761-6121 JMinor@shermancsd.org Teacher Pre K
Reyda, Julie (716) 761-6121 JReyda@shermancsd.org Teacher Speech
Solinger, Julie (716) 761-6121 JSolinger@shermancsd.org Teacher 3rd
Deering, Kathy (716) 761-6121 KDeering@shermancsd.org Teacher Physical Education
Maleski, Kelly (716) 761-6121 KMaleski@shermancsd.org Teacher Ag Tech.
McCray, Kimberly (716) 761-6121 KMcCray@shermancsd.org Teacher Social Studies / History
Oehlbeck, Kimberly (716) 761-6121 KOehlbeck@shermancsd.org School Business Administrator N/A
Goldberg, Kristin (716) 761-6121 KGoldberg@shermancsd.org Teacher 1st
Collver, Kristy (716) 761-6121 KCollver@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Swanson, Laura (716) 761-6121 LSwanson@shermancsd.org Teacher OT
Rubner, Laurie 716-761-6122 lrubner@shermancsd.org Account Clerk N/A
Liffner, Lennart (716) 761-6121 LLiffner@shermancsd.org Teacher Biology
Carlson, Lisa (716) 761-6121 LCarlson@shermancsd.org Teacher Library
Svenson, Lori 716-761-6121 LSvenson@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Waygood, Luke (716) 761-6121 lwaygood@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Bogdanowicz, Maureen (716) 761-6121 MBogdanowicz@shermancsd.org Teacher Kindergarten
Ginestre, Michael (716) 761-6121 MGinestre@shermancsd.org Superintendent N/A
Shimmel, Mike (716) 761-6121 MShimmel@shermancsd.org Staff N/A
Martin, Molly (716) 761-6121 MMartin@shermancsd.org Teacher Business
Palmatier, Nicole (716) 761-6121 NPalmatier@shermancsd.org Teacher English
Zarpentine, Pamella (716) 761-6121 PZarpentine@shermancsd.org Teacher / Parent Liaison N/A
Martin, Patricia (716) 761-6121 PMartin@shermancsd.org Teacher Foreign Language
Burns, Patrick (716) 761-6121 PBurns@shermancsd.org Teacher Grade 5
Hanby, Renee (716) 761-6121 RHanby@shermancsd.org Teacher 4th
Martin, Robin (716) 761-6121 RMartin@shermancsd.org Teacher 6th
Berg, Sally (716) 761-6121 SBerg@shermancsd.org Teacher Music
Costantini, Scott (716) 761-6121 SCostantini@shermancsd.org Teacher Social Studies / History
McKane, Shawn (716) 761-6121 SMcKane@shermancsd.org Guidance Counselor N/A
Swanson, Amy (716) 761-6121 ASwanson@shermancsd.org Teacher Special Education
Hawkins, Tammy (716) 761-6121 THawkins@shermancsd.org Teacher High School Art
Cook, Timothy (716) 761-6121 TCook@shermancsd.org Teacher Chemistry Physics
Smith, Tracie 71676161224812 TCederquist@sherman.wnyric.org Superintendent Secretary N/A
Harper, Tyrus (716) 761-6121 THarper@shermancsd.org Teacher Social Studies / History